What Can We Help You Find?

2023 Membership list

Certified Senior Appraisers

Roger Anderson, CSA


CES Appraisal & Inspection LLC

Randersonces@yahoo.com
132 Stonebridge Way, Senioa, GA 30276

Donald Bentley, CSA


Gulf Coast Machinery
251-946-0048
don@gulfcoastmach.com
P.O. Box 1378, Foley, AL 36535

Gregory Bohrer, CSA

Appraiser
Hoff Appraisal Associates
612-234-8001
greg.bohrer@hoffappraisal.com
2645 Baker St. N.E., Minneapolis MN 55432

Robert Breakstone, CSA

President
Equipment Exchange Company of America
814-774-0888
bob@eeclink.com
10042 Keystone Drive, Lake City, PA 16423

Raymond Brown, CSA

Appraiser
Leveredge Asset Solutions Inc.
647-272-4848
rbrown@leveredgesolutions.com
6695 Main Street, Stouffville, Ontario Canada L4A 6B3

Holger Butcher, CSA


Hocat Consulting, Inc.
416-716-0107
holgerbutcher@gmail.com
17 Ballyronan Rd., Toronto, Ontario Canada M3B 1V2

Edward Butcher, CSA

Principal
Edward A. Butcher
412-761-3722
edbutcher4@comcast.net
991 Norwood Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15202

Scott Buth, CSA

President
Alternative Machine Tools, LLC
262-965-3655
scott@alternativemachinetool.com
300 Venture Drive, Dousman WI 53118

Chris Condon, CSA


Dover Management Group, Inc.
508-785-1277
chris@dovermanagementgroup.com
10 Cross Street, Dover, MA 2030

Mark Craig, CSA

Principal
Craig and Associates
301-387-6100
mark@craigandassociates.com
1473 Pergin Farm Road, Deer Park, MD 21550

John Craughan, CSA

President
Equipment Consulting Services, Inc.
253 350-0692
jcraughan@comcast.net
32009 162nd Ave. SE, Auburn, WA 98092

Roger Daugherty, CSA

President, BS, Mine E
Darco Energy Management Corporation
843-707-1936
darcoemc@gmail.com
13 Cutter Circle, Bluffton, SC 29909

Timothy Dewey, CSA


Hunyady Appraisal Services
215-361-9099
timothy.david1440@hunyady.com
1440 Cowpath Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

David DiBenendetto, CSA

President
TDI Group LLC
412-826-4950
drd@tdigrp.com
P.O. Box 38657, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Charles Dixon, CSA

President
CD Valuation Services, Inc.
484-413-2248
cdixon@cdvsinc.com
36 E. Golf View Road, Ste. 201, Ardmore, PA 19003

Justin Doucette, CSA

Senior Appraiser
Hyper AMS
847-404-1596
jdoucette@hyperams.com
980 Carnegie Street, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Ronald Dover, CSA

CEO
Ronald J. Dover & Associates
706-878-5523
doverjs@mindspring.com
1274 Blue Ridge Drive, Sautee, GA 30571

Scott Forke, CSA


Scott Forke & Company, LLC

sforke@gmail.com
P.O. Box 2596, Cody WY 82414

Fred Franke, CSA


Equipment Appraisals, LLC
920-739-9530
fredfranke@aol.com
N3198 Feather Ridge Dr., Appleton, WI 54913

Joel Goldsmith, CSA

Director of Appraisal Operations
B. Riley Advisory Services

joelg126@gmail.com
1253 Wakefiled Rd. SE, Palm Bay, FL 32909

Brad Hartsburg, CSA

President
Fortress Machinery Appraisals
403-650-1122
brad@fortressappraisals.ca
24 Clover Lane, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3Z 1G9

Robert Hileman, CSA

Proprietor
Venango Machinery Equipment & Appraisals
814-758-0062
bhileman@venangoequipment.com
453 Moody Run Road, Oil City, PA 16301

Craig Hilpipre, CSA

Owner
Equipment Marketers & Appraisers, LLC
319-266-3578
craigh@equipmentmarketers.com
3826 Ceder Heights Dr., Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Mark Hockaday, CSA

Certified Senior Appraiser
Henry Equipment Sales, Inc
757-592-1602; 757-565-7222
mark@henryequipment.com
P.O. Box 5487, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Michael Hunyady, CSA

President
Hunyady Appraisal Services
800-233-6898
mhunyady@hunyady.com
1440 Cowpath Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

Michael Janke, CSA


About Health
920-470-0908
JPKGBUYER@aol.com
3218 N. Shawnee Lane, Appleton, WI 54914

Richard Kriebel, CSA

Vice President
Hunyady Appraisal Services
215-361-9099
rkriebel@hunyady.com
1440 Cowpath Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

Ronald Lichtinger, Jr., CSA

Owner-Appraiser/Consultant
Lichtinger, LLC
717-369-3950
lichtinger@comcast.net
P. O. Box 267, Ft. Loudon, PA 17224

Richard Lolmaugh, CSA

Owner
R.W. Lolmaugh Appriasal Services

richardlolmaugh@gmail.com
2115 Nicolaus RD., Lincoln, CA 95648

Les Mace, CSA


YeloIron Appraisals

lesmace@att.net
2516 S. Sheridan Blvd., Springfield MO 65804

Charles J. Masslon, CSA


Masslon Appraisal Services, Inc.

cmasslon@yahoo.com
2721 Bingham Dr., Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Patrick Mazzanti, CSA

President
Railroad Appraisal
815-675-3300
pat@railroadappraisals.com
1914 Springdale Drive, Spring Grove, IL 60081

Carl Miceli, CSA


Miceli Appraisers & Liquidators, Inc.
410-655-2169
cmiceli@maalinc.com
9214 Dogwood Road, Baltimore, MD 21244

Casey Mulqueen, CSA


Appraisals for Industry

caseymulqueen@gmail.com
P.O. Box 843, Fairfield, CT 6824

Howard Newman, CSA

President
Loeb Equipment & Appraisal
773-548-4131
howardn@loebequipment.com
8609 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 208, Chicago, IL 60631

Joseph Quicquaro, CSA


Restaurant Appraisals, LLC
614-206-7234
jquicquaro@restaurantappraisals.net
5983 Poplar Ridge Drive, Westerville, OH 43081

Kenneth Regal, CSA

President
Regal Equipment, Inc.
330-325-9000
ken@regalequipment.com
4171 St. Rt. 14, Ravenna OH 44266

Curt Roskelley, CSA


Roskelley Machinery Corp.
801-313-0707
curt@roskelley.com
P.O. Box 711519, Salt Lake City, UT 84171

Lynn Schroeder, CSA

Chief Appraisal Officer/Auctioneer
Black Star ACA, LLC

lynns@blackstaraca.com
479 Town Hall RD, Germantown Hills, IL 61548

Timothy Schwer, CSA

Executive Vice President
Hunyady Appraisal Services
215-361-9099
tschwer@hunyady.com
1440 Cowpath Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

Ronald Sharp, CSA


Sharp Equipment & Appraisal & Consutling
270-702-2102
equipappraiser@gmail.com
2050 Trillium Gardens, Owensboro, KY 42303

James Siplivy, CSA

Principal
Siplivy Valuation Associates
814-242-3416
jdsiplivy@aol.com
1408 Murphy Drive, Johnstown, PA 15905

J. Todd Skelton, CSA

President
James W. Skelton & Assoc., Inc.
205-979-2650
todd@skeltonassociates.com
311 Lorna Square, Hoover, AL 35216

Stephen Stabiner, CSA

Director of Auction & Appraisal Services
Heath Industrial

sstabiner@heathindustrial.com
2104 Stonington Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Keith Stout, CSA


Stout Management, Inc.
270-388-4000
lakedays@att.net
346 Lake Days Farm, Eddyville, KY 42038

Dennis Strassburg, CSA


Kloster Commercial Resources
320-217-6300
dennis@klostercommercial.com
606 25th Ave S, Suite 104, St. Cloud, MN 56301

Mark Tremblay, CSA


Les Entreprises de Marc
819-472-4699
marc@edmevaluation.com
33 Des Bouleaux, Drummondville Quebec J2C 5Y5

Scott Tuel, CSA


Forke and Tuel Appraisal Services, LLC
303-680-0283
scott@tueltractor.com
7057 S. Malaya Ct, Aurora, CO 80016

Mark Turner, CSA


SMB Machinery Systems, LLC
770-704-2000
mark@smbsales.com
2563 Airport Industrial Drive, Ball Ground, GA 30107

Richard Vasvary, CSA


Regional Tractor, LLC
423-765-1985
Richard@retracllc.com
5045 Hwy 11W, Kingsport, TN 37660

Rick Volz, CSA

Appraiser & Consultant
Rick Volz & Associates, LLC

rdvolz2@gmail.com
1201 Hurst Ave., Mitchell, SD 57301

Peter Walters, CSA


Maximo Equipment Company, Inc.
239-354-1520
peter@maximoappraisals.com
240 Lambton LN, Naples, FL 34104

Eric Was, CSA

VP
Leveredge Asset Solutions Inc.
416-317-3860
ewas@leveredgesolutions.com
115 Braidwood Lake RD., Brampton, Ontario Canada L6Z 4L4

John Welch, CSA


Hunyady Appraisal Services
215-361-9099
jwelch@hunyady.com
1440 Cowpath Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

Glenn Winternitz, CSA

President
Glenn A. Winternitz, LLC
847-804-3999
glenn@winternitzauction.com
1401 Lunt Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Accredited Appraisers

John Cento, AA


Independent Equiment Appraisals, LLC
502-276-7050
jcento@iequipappraisals.com
P.O. Box 50316, Bowling Green KY 42102

David DiBenedetto, Jr., AA


TDI Group, LLC
412-638-5432
drdjr@tdigrp.com
700 Blaw Ave. P.O. Box 38657, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Candidate Members

Daniel M. Abraham, (Candidate)


DPA Machinery LLC

dabrajr1@gmail.com
883 Creekwood Dr, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Mark Albrecht, (Candidate)

Appraiser

248-302-5956
malbrecht@hilcoappraisal.com
23130 Torrey St., Armada, MI 48334

Loe Anders,, (Candidate)

Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services, LLC
770-630-7746
landers@hilcoglobal.com
5369 Crown Oaks Drive, Lula, GA 30554

Andrew Artley, (Candidate)

President
Equipment Ring, Inc.
507-649-7622
info@artley.com
11152 Baseline Road, Dundas, MN 55019

James Cavalieri, (Candidate)


Hilco Valuation Services, Suite 300
847-875-1142
jcavalieri@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

Martin Davis, (Candidate)

CEO
M. Davis Group, LLC
412-521-5751
mdavis@mdavisgrp.com
2300 Palmer St., Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Lucas Evans, (Candidate)


Hilco Valuation Services, LLC
626-590-9754
levans@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

Joseph Ferrari, (Candidate)


Hilco Valuation Services
847-418-2711
jferrari@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

York Franke, (Candidate)


Franke CNC, LLC
262-320-3399
york@yfranke.com
W177N9856 Rivercrest Dr., Ste 242, Germantown WI 53022

Larry Goff, (Candidate)

President
Goff Machinery & Auction Company
678-896-3648
goffmachinery@earthlink.net
1540 Heritage Trail, Roswell, GA 30075

Paul Grzebien, (Candidate)

Appraiser
Hilco Valuation Services, LLC
847-313-4734
pgrezbien@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

Joseph Herz, (Candidate)

Senior Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services, LLC
847-849-2937
jherz@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

Richard Hoffman, (Candidate)


Irontrax, LLC
267-450-6029
bhoffman@irontrax.com
1400 Tunnel Road, Perkasie, PA 18944

Jennifer Kilmer, (Candidate)


Regal Equipment, Inc.
330-325-9000
jennie@regalequipmentl.com
4171 State Rt. 14, Ravenna, OH 44266

John Lowder, (Candidate)

Owner
Lowder & Company
800-348-8956
jlowder@lowderauctioneers.com
4105 Meyerwood Drive, Houston, TX 77025

Carey Madigan, (Candidate)


Hilco
847-313-4701
cmadigan@hilcoappraisal.com
5 Revere Dr. Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

James P. Mahanic, (Candidate)


Mahanic Appraisal Services, Inc.
734-558-3155
mahanicappraisal@gmail.com
26040 Playview, Grosse Ile, MI 48138

Jarad McGaffee, (Candidate)

Auction MGR
Iron Auction Group
276-202-6800
jared@ironauctiongroup.com
636 N. Main Street #401, Greenville, SC 29601

Thomas Minzak, (Candidate)

President
TDM Machinery & Appraisals, Inc.
254-939-1931
tjminzak@sbcglobal.net
1502 Wisteria LN, Belton, TX 76513

Aaron Morgenstern, (Candidate)

Managing Director
Harry Davis & Co.
412-765-1170
aaron@harrydavis.com
1725 Boulevard of the Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Thomas Noone, (Candidate)

President
Pennsylvania Equipment, Inc.
724-458-6162
paequip@zoominternet.net
180 Lincoln Ave., Grove City, PA 16127

Robert Palermo, (Candidate)

Sales Manager

570-401-0600
bpal@ptd.net
133 Valley View Drive, Sugarloaf, PA 18249

Anthony Petrucci, (Candidate)


Hilco Valuation Services
847-852-6939
tpetrucci@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

Marc Pinard, (Candidate)


Dental Appraisal
514-835-7907
pinardent@hotmail.com
C.P. 3 Ahuntsic, Montreal Quebec H3L 3N5

Benjamin Regal, (Candidate)

Vice President
Regal Equipment, Inc.
330-325-9000
ben@regalequipment.com
4171 St. Rt. 14, Ravenna, OH 44266

James Ridings, (Candidate)


Hotmix Equipment, LLC
678-938-8777
jridings@hotmixequipment.com
5830 Bond Street, Suite 300, Cumming, GA 30040

Michael Schatz, (Candidate)

Project Manager
Regal Equipment Inc.
330-325-9000
mike@regalequipment.com
4171 SR-14, Ravenna, OH 44266

Emmett Solien, (Candidate)


Hilco Valuation Services
847-313-4727
esolien@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suit 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

James Steele, (Candidate)



423-578-4522
steele_bill@outlook.com
449 Red Fox Dr, Church Hill, TN 37642

Adam Stump, (Candidate)

Appraiser
Hilco Valuation Services, LLC
847-849-2946
astump@hilcoglobal.com
5 Revere Drive, Suite 300, Northbrook, IL 60062

Allen Waugh, (Candidate)


Accurate Appraisals & Marine Surveys Ltd
250-743-7641
a-swaugh@shaw.ca
735 Cherry Point Road, Cobble Hill, BC V0R 1L3

Charles Winternitz, (Candidate)


Winternitz Industrial Autioneers & Appra
847-272-0440
charlie@winternitz.com
2516 Waukegan Road, Suite 385, Glenview IL 60025

Associate Members

G. Scott Edwards, (Associate)

President
G. S. Edwards, Inc.
570-683-6004
gseinc@epix.net
163 Pealertown Road, Orangeville, PA 17859

Hunter McCaig, (Associate)

Manager
Rideau Auctions, Inc.
613-774-7000
hunter.mccaig@rideauauctions.com
Civic #2250 Hwy 31 Box 898, Winchester, Ontario K0C 2K0

Robert Meeker, (Associate)

Sales Representative
Meeker Equipment Company, Inc.
717-667-6000
bob@meekerequipment.com
4381 Front Mountain Rd., Belleville, PA 17004

Andrew Miller, (Associate)

Equipment Manager
Alex E. Paris Contracting Co., Inc.
724-947-2235
admiller@alexparis.com
1595 Smith Township Road, Atlasburg, PA 15004

Andrew Miller, (Associate)


Alex E. Paris Contracting Co. Inc.
724-947-2235
amiller@alexparis.com
1595 Smith Twp. St. Rd., Atlasburg, PA 15004

E. Alex Paris III, (Associate)

President
Alex E. Paris Contracting Co., Inc.
724-947-2235
aparis@alexparis.com
1595 Smith Township State Road, Atlasburg, PA 15004

Emeritus Members

Nathan Arnold, EM

President
Arnold Appraisal, LLC
216-464-2188
nate@arnoldeqp.com
26300 Village Lane, Suite 313, Beechwood OH 44122

James Balsarini, EM

President
J. D. Balsarini & Associates, Inc.

jimb@jimbalsarini.com
1370 Langport Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Jean Novotny Wise, EM

Owner
Wise Services
510-931-5410 US Skype
jnovotnywise@gmail.com
411 Walnut Street, #7667, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

James Skelton, EM


James W. Skelton & Associates, Inc.
205-979-2650
jimskelton@skeltonassociates.com
311 Lorna Square, Hoover, AL 35216

Edward Taylor, EM

President
SWECO, LLC
623-935-6300
swecoaz@hotmail.com
3719 N. 151st Avenue, Goodyear, AZ 85395

Honorary Members

Michael Lohmeier, HM


City of Auburn Hills Assessing Office
248-347-0493
mlohmeier@cityofnovi.org
45175 Ten Mile Road, Novi, MI 48375

© 2023 EANA. All rights reserved. | Powered by Hunch Free